Adam in the News - 2013

Fri 1 Nov 2013: BBC Coventry and Warwickshire: Interview with Dr Adam Boddison in relation to the Ofqual announcement about numerical GCSE grades

 

Fri 1 Nov 2013: The Press Association: Interview with Dr Adam Boddison in relation to the Ofqual announcement about numerical GCSE grades

 

Wed 4 Sep 2013: Optimus Education: Helping gifted students to develop their interests, skills and knowledge

 

Thu 13 Jun 2013: BBC Coventry and Warwickshire: Interview with Dr Adam Boddison in relation to Sir Michael Wilshaw's OfSTED report about provision for more able students

 

Mon 3 Jun 2013: Argyll and Bute: IGGY may help Scotland's brightest pupils overcome decline in educational standards

 

Sat 1 Jun 2013: KCBS Radio, San Francisco: Dr Adam Boddison interviewed by Michael Bower about IGGY for American teenagers

 

Wed 29 May 2013: Huffington Post: IGGY social network hopes to serve smart teens.

 

Tue 28 May 2013: Gulf Times: Networking site for smart pupils a big hit.

 

Tue 28 May 2013: Lawyer 2B: Social network for bright young things attracts thousands

 

Tue 28 May 2013: BBC World Service Newsday: Two interviews with Dr Adam Boddison and an IGGY member. Interview 1 and Interview 2.

 

Tue 28 May 2013: MSN Now: Smarty-Pants kids get their own social networking site.

 

Mon 27 May 2013: The Washington Times: 'Facebook for Mensa' makes waves with gifted in Britain

 

Mon 27 May 2013: Metro News: Smart Idea: 'Facebook for brainiacs is a hit'.

 

Mon 27 May 2013: The Telegraph: 'Facebook for Mensa Members' attracts thousands of brightest schoolchildren.

 

Sun 26 May 2013: The Independent: It's a 'Like' The IGGY networking site for smart pupils is a hit.

 

Wed 13 Feb 2013: BBC London Breakfast Show: Dr Adam Boddison interviewed by Penny Smith and Paul Ross about IQ testing.

 

Thu 17 Jan 2013: The Guardian: the role of technology in gifted and talented education - live chat

Return to 'Adam in the News'