Adam in the News - 2016

Fri 9 Dec 2016: BBC South Today: Dr Adam Boddison comments on lack of national availablility of special school places.

 

Sun 13 Nov 2016: Schools Week: Call for PGCE Plus with a SEND Pathway

 

Thu 20 Oct 2016: The Times Education Supplement (TES): Rochford Review: changes to SEND assesment could lower expectations, warns charity

 

Thu 26 May 2016: The Telegraph: Autism to be part of core teacher training, Government says

 

Mon 11 Apr 2016: BBC Coventry and Warwickshire: Dr Adam Boddison interviewed about the proposed merger of Tile Hill Wood School and Woodlands Academy in Coventry.

 

Sat 26 Mar 2016: BBC Coventry and Warwickshire: Dr Adam Boddison interviewed about the impact of all schools becoming academies following the education white paper, Educational Excellence Everywhere.

 

Fri 26 Feb 2016: BBC Coventry and Warwickshire: Dr Adam Boddison interviewed about Ofsted Chief Sir Michael Wilshaw's concerns of a brain drain with teachers leaving for international schools.

 

Thu 21 Jan 2016: Warwick Boar: Teacher training at Warwick graded 'outstanding'.

 

Wed 7 Jan 2016: Birmingham Post: University of Warwick praised for teacher training. Full report available here.

 

Fri 1 Jan 2016: Conference and Common Room: Do grammar schools have a role to play as part of an inclusive education system?

 

Jan 2016: Teach Secondary: Do grammar schools have a role to play as part of an inclusive education system?

Return to 'Adam in the News'